USPRE Annual Member Awards to be Presented at Feria USPRE at Feria del Caballo Espanol as we present our 2012 Annual Member Awards on Sunday, April 14 at 1 PM in the Main Arena during the Awards Ceremony.

USPRE is proud to present the following Year End Awards to our Members:

Horse/Rider of the Year: Sabine Schut-Kery for Region 7 Prix St. George Champion on Margaret Carrera’s Tardon AS.
Breeder Member of the Year: Jesus Jimenez, from Rancho Los Jimenez, Sponsor and Producer of the Feria del Caballo Morphology series
2012 Champion Mare: Triguera VI  (100.25), owned by Sabas and Lucia Trujillo of Yeguada Trujillo
2012 Champion Stallion: Distinguido ARM (100.938), owned by Raul Armendariz of Rancho Armendariz
2012 Champion Functionality: Senador DEL (25.75), owned by Juan Cervantes of Rancho Dos Potrillos

Scroll to Top